Attopsemi Technology Co., Ltd.

Headquarter

  1A2-A1, No. 1, Li-Hsin 1st Road, Hsinchu, Taiwan, 300-78

Morse Wang

    morse_wang@attopsemi.com

  +886 3 666 3150 #212

    +886 920 008 958

  +886 3 666 3151

Japan

Shinobu Akahori

    contact@jpbizplan.com

   +81 45 942 4324

    +81 90 1530 2823

 

David Chi

   david.chi@tritoncorp.jp

   +81 3 5568 5578

   +81 80 4002 0768

Europe

Jacques Baudier

   jacques.baudier@carnyx-consult.com

   +33 4117 1098

   +33 6 1414 0808

 

Wim van Seters

   wim_van_seters@attopsemi.com

  +33 6891 23169

  +886 3 666 3151

America

Mark F. Davitt

   mark_davitt@attopsemi.com

   +1(408) 497 9193

   +1(408) 716 3122

 

China

Mark Ma

    m.ma@jiataochina.com

   +86 135 2462 8096

    +86 186 1661 9096

 

Willy Huang

  willy@pinnacle-ipcores.com

   +86 1368 1858 886

   +886 9633 22784

Corporate Headquarter location

map